Ausstellung - Nachgeholt

Neues aus den Ateliers, im Kabinett Arbeiten von Franz Baumgartner

Venue

Peters-Barenbrock Galerie
Schifferberg 24
18347 Ahrenshoop
Telephone: 038220 667600
info@galeriepetersbarenbrock.de

Provider

Peters-Barenbrock Galerie
Schifferberg 24
18347 Ahrenshoop
Telephone: 038220 667600
info@galeriepetersbarenbrock.de
read more now

Your Event

Details at a glance
Date
from 23.10.2020 to 10.01.2021
Eventcategory
Ausstellung
Upcomming Events
  • Saturday, 24.10.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 25.10.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 28.10.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 29.10.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 30.10.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 31.10.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 01.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 05.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 06.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 07.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 08.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 12.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 13.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 14.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 15.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 19.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 20.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 21.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 22.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 26.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 27.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 28.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 29.11.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 01.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 02.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 03.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 04.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 05.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 06.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 07.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 08.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 09.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 10.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 11.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 12.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 13.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 14.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 15.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 16.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 17.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 18.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 19.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 20.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 21.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 22.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 23.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 24.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 25.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 26.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 27.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 28.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 29.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 30.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 31.12.2020
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 01.01.2021
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 02.01.2021
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 03.01.2021
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 04.01.2021
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 05.01.2021
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 06.01.2021
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 07.01.2021
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 08.01.2021
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 09.01.2021
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 10.01.2021
    11:00 - 17:00 o'clock