Ausstellung - Susanne Rast (*1962)

Skulptur und Zeichnung

Venue

Kunstmuseum Ahrenshoop
Weg zum Hohen Ufer 36
18347 Ahrenshoop
Telephone: 03822066790
info@kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de
https://kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de/

Provider

Kunstmuseum Ahrenshoop
Weg zum Hohen Ufer 36
18347 Ahrenshoop
Telephone: 03822066790
info@kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de
https://kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de/
read more now

Your Event

Details at a glance
Date
from 16.10.2021 to 28.11.2021
Eventcategory
Ausstellung
Upcomming Events
  • Thursday, 28.10.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 29.10.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 30.10.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 31.10.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 02.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 03.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 04.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 05.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 06.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 07.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 09.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 10.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 11.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 12.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 13.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 14.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 16.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 17.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 18.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 19.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 20.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 21.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 23.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 24.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 25.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 26.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 27.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 28.11.2021
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock