Ausstellung – Wolfgang Werkmeister (*1941)

Eine Auswahl seiner Radierungen aus 50 Jahren

Die Ausstellungseröffnung
25.09.22 um 11.00 Uhr

Venue

Kunstkaten Ahrenshoop
Strandweg 1
18347 Ahrenshoop
Telephone: +49 38220 80308
Fax: +49 38220 80307
kunstkaten@ostseebad-ahrenshoop.de
https://www.ostseebad-ahrenshoop.de/kunstkaten/

Provider

Kunstkaten Ahrenshoop
Strandweg 1
18347 Ahrenshoop
Telephone: +49 38220 80308
Fax: +49 38220 80307
kunstkaten@ostseebad-ahrenshoop.de
https://www.ostseebad-ahrenshoop.de/kunstkaten/
read more now

Your Event

Details at a glance
Date
from 25.09.2022 to 04.12.2022
Eventcategory
Ausstellung
Upcomming Events
  • Sunday, 25.09.2022
    11:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 25.09.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 26.09.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 26.09.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 27.09.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 27.09.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 28.09.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 28.09.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 29.09.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 29.09.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 30.09.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 30.09.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 01.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 01.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 02.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 02.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 03.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 03.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 04.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 04.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 05.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 05.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 06.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 06.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 07.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 07.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 08.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 08.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 09.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 09.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 10.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 10.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 11.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 11.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 12.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 12.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 13.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 13.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 14.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 14.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 15.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 15.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 16.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 16.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 17.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 17.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 18.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 18.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 19.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 19.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 20.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 20.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 21.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 21.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 22.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 22.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 23.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 23.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 24.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 24.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 25.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 25.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 26.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 26.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 27.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 27.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 28.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 28.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 29.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 29.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 30.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 30.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 31.10.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 31.10.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 01.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 01.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 02.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 02.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 03.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 03.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 04.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 04.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 05.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 05.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 06.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 06.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 07.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 07.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 08.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 08.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 09.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 09.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 10.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 10.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 11.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 11.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 12.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 12.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 13.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 13.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 14.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 14.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 15.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 15.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 16.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 16.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 17.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 17.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 18.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 18.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 19.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 19.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 20.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 20.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 21.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 21.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 22.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 22.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 23.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 23.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 24.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 24.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 25.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 25.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 26.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 26.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 27.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 27.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 28.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Monday, 28.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 29.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 29.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 30.11.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 30.11.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 01.12.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 01.12.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 02.12.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 02.12.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 03.12.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 03.12.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 04.12.2022
    10:00 - 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 04.12.2022
    14:00 - 17:00 o'clock