Hugo Richter-Lefensdorf (1853-1904)

Ein Maler der ersten Generation in Ahrenshoop

Venue

Kunstmuseum Ahrenshoop
Weg zum Hohen Ufer 36
18347 Ahrenshoop
Telephone: +49 (0) 3822066790
info@kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de
https://kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de/

Provider

Kunstmuseum Ahrenshoop
Weg zum Hohen Ufer 36
18347 Ahrenshoop
Telephone: +49 (0) 3822066790
info@kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de
https://kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de/
read more now

Your Event

Details at a glance
Date
from 14.04.2024 to 23.06.2024
Eventcategory
Ausstellung
Upcomming Events
  • Tuesday, 21.05.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 22.05.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 23.05.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 24.05.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 25.05.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 26.05.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 28.05.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 29.05.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 30.05.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 31.05.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 08.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 09.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 11.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 12.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 13.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 14.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 15.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 16.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, 18.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, 19.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 20.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Friday, 21.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, 22.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, 23.06.2024
    11:00 - 18:00 o'clock